Office Bearers 16-18

Anil Nair
Anil Nair

President

Pioneer Group

anilnair@pioneermail.com

Prashant Sarode
Prashant Sarode

Immediate Past President

Prakalp Infrastructures

prakalpdeveloper@yahoo.com

Gaurav Agarwala
Gaurav Agarwala

Hon. General Secretary

Sandeep Dwellers Pvt. Ltd

gaurav@sandeepdwellers.com

Vijay Dargan
Vijay Dargan

Vice President

Nithyam Constructions

darganvijay@rediffmail.com

Shashikant Gosavi
Shashikant Gosavi

Vice President

Swapnil Group

swapnilsahara68@rediffmail.com

Pahilaj Sachani
Pahilaj Sachani

Vice President

Shree Ganesh Builders

pahilajsachani@gmail.com

Siddharth Saraf
Siddharth Saraf

Vice President

Fire Arcor Infrastructure Pvt Ltd

siddharth@firearcor.com

Pradeep Khandwani
Pradeep Khandwani

Treasurer

T. Khandwani Builders

pkhandwani@gmail.com

Rajendra Kulkarni
Rajendra Kulkarni

Joint Secretaries

R.C. Kulkarni & Associates

kulkarnirajendra01@gmail.com

Ashok Chandak
Ashok Chandak

Joint Secretaries

CT Associates

ashokgchandak@gmail.com

Chadrashekhar Khune
Chadrashekhar Khune

Joint Secretaries

Anurag Developers

cwkhune@yahoo.com

Ashish Londhe
Ashish Londhe

Joint Secretaries

Ashish Constructions

aplondhe@yahoo.co.in

Anil Sawarkar
Anil Sawarkar

Executive Members

Avinisha Constructions

sawarkaranil@yahoo.com

Ashish Kalode
Ashish Kalode

Executive Members

Universal Projects

universalprojectsnagpur@gmail.com

Dilip Bharade
Dilip Bharade

Executive Members

Raghukul Constructions

info@credainagpur.org

Ekalavya Wasekar
Ekalavya Wasekar

Executive Members

Ajinkya Developers

e.wasekar@hotmail.com

Hemal Nadiyana
Hemal Nadiyana

Executive Members

V4 Develoers

snpatil123@gmail.com

Madhav Deshpande
Madhav Deshpande

Executive Members

Keshav Builders

armadhavdeshpande@yahoo.co.in

Mukund Deshmukh
Mukund Deshmukh

Executive Members

Nirman Builders

md.nirman@gmail.com

Naresh Barde
Naresh Barde

Executive Members

Barde Developers, Promoters & Builders

nareshbarde1964@gmail.com,
bardegroup@gmail.com

Sunil Degwekar
Sunil Degwekar

Executive Members

Ashraya Developers

ashraya.developers@gmail.com

Tejinder Singh Renu
Tejinder Singh Renu

Executive Members

Pritam Builders

bobbyrenu@hotmail.com

Venkatesh Buty
Venkatesh Buty

Executive Members

Shrika Developers Pvt. Ltd

venkateshbuty@gmail.com

Vijay Singh Thakur
Vijay Singh Thakur

Executive Members

Sai Gajanan Builder & Developer

saigajanan2005@yahoo.in

Vivek Pathak
Vivek Pathak

Executive Members

Pathak’s Abhinav Developers &
Pathak’s Properties Pvt. Ltd.

vivekaboli@gmail.com

Jethanand Khandwani
Jethanand Khandwani

Co-Opted Members

Shrikrishna Builders & Developers

jmkhandwani@gmail.com

Rajiv Sirsikar
Rajiv Sirsikar

Co-Opted Members

Sirsikar Developers & Builders

sirsikar.raju@gmail.com

Ravindra Kapse
Ravindra Kapse

Co-Opted Members

Om Shivam Buildcon Pvt. Ltd.

info@omshivambuildcon.com

Sanjay Gupta
Sanjay Gupta

Co-Opted Members

Gupta & Associates

chairman@thenagpurashok.com

Srikant Oke
Srikant Oke

Co-Opted Members

SK Constructions
Vishal Agrawal
Vishal Agrawal

Co-Opted Members

Pushkar Homes Pvt. Ltd

vishal@pushkargroup.com

Santdas Chawla
Santdas Chawla

Advisory Committee

Sadoday Developers Pvt. Ltd.

chairman@sodaday.com

Sunil Duddalwar
Sunil Duddalwar

Advisory Committee

Himalaya Infraprojects Pvt. Ltd

himalayainfraprojects@hotmail.com

Shishir Diote
Shishir Diote

Advisory Committee

Rachana Constructions Pvt. Ltd

md@rachanaconstructions.com

Mahesh Sadhwani
Mahesh Sadhwani

Advisory Committee

Nanik Enterprises

nanik.group@yahoo.co.in

Ramesh Pise
Ramesh Pise

Advisory Committee

Swami Samarth Krupa Pvt. Ltd

info@sskinfra.com

Rajesh Wadhwani
Rajesh Wadhwani

Advisory Committee

Radiance Erectors Pvt. Ltd.

ruwadhwani@radiancegroup.in

Sanjay Paidlewar
Sanjay Paidlewar

Advisory Committee

Concrete Developers Pvt. Ltd

cd@concretedevelopers.com

Jaiprakash Khushalani
Jaiprakash Khushalani

Advisory Committee

Pardeshi Constructions Pvt. Ltd

constrctionsjp@gmail.com
pardesi.ngp@sancharnet.in