Members Directory

Logo Company Name Contact Person E-mail ID
signup_male G. R. PATEL

Mr. Ghanshyam R. Patel
Mr.  Ramji B.  Patel

44, Ground Floor, Sahjanand Apartment, Tikekar Road, Dhantoli, Nagpur-12 Ph. (O) 2424942
signup_male GALAXY ASSOCIATES

Mr. Ramesh P. Patel
Mr. Pravin Kanubhai Bajariya

galaxyassociates2008@gmail.com
signup_male GANDHI BUILDERS & DEVELOPERS

Mr. Narendra D. Gandhi
Mr. Bhavesh M. Heda

bhavesh@gandhibuilders.com
signup_male GANGA BUILDERS

Mr. Pankaj N. Patel
Mr. Ghanshyam B. Purohit

vin.gangabuilders@gmail.com
signup_male GAURI CONSTRUCTIONS

Mr. R. G. Hingwe
Mr. V. Y. Gupte

rajiv_hingwe@ymail.com
signup_male GBT-BUILD TECH (P) LIMITED

Mr. V. R. Shajan

gccshajan@hotmail.com
signup_male GHODKHANDE DEVELOPERS PVT. LTD.

Mr. Sunil M. Ghodkhande

4321sunil@gmail.com
signup_male GLADSTONE INFRASTRUCTURE PVT. LTD.

Mr. Sachin R. Mittal
Mr. Balkishen M. Gandhi

gladstoneinfrastructure@gmail.com
signup_male GOEL GANGA INFRASTRUCTURE & REAL ESTATE PVT. LTD.

Mr. Atul J. Goel
Mr. Anup O. Khandelwa

anupk@goelganga.com
signup_male GOLDBRICKS INFRASTRUCTURE PVT. LTD.

Mr. Rajesh Saraogi
Mr. Pratik Saraogi

pratik.saraogi@goldbricks.co.in rajesh.saraogi@goldbricks.co.in
signup_male GOLECHHA HOUSING & INFRASTRUCTURE (P) LTD.

Mr. Ashwin W. Golechha
Mr. Vishal W. Golechha

golechhavishal@hotmail.com
signup_male GONDWANA REALTORS PVT. LTD.

Mr. Sachin Taley
Mr. Nikhil Yeole

gondwana_org@yahoo.com
signup_male GOVINDRAJ REALTORS

Mr. Niraj M. Rahate
Mr. Ashish M. Rahate

niraj.rahate@gmail.com
signup_male GREEN SPACE INFRA

Mr. Rajendra Mandaviya
Mr. Narendra Mandaviya

info@greenspaceinfra.net
signup_male GUDADHE HOUSING DEVELOPERS & PROMOTERS

Mr. Atul V. Gudadhe
Mr. Prafull V. Gudadhe

gudadhe_housing@rediffmail.com
signup_male GUPTA & ASSOCIATES

Mr. Sanjay G. Gupta

sggupta12@gmail.com; chairman@thenagpurashok.com
signup_male GUPTA CONSTRUCTION

Mr. Sandeep Gupta

Ph./Fax No. O-2727293, 3951351
signup_male GURUKRUPA CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

Mr. Chandrashekhar D. Shelgaonkar

cds517@rediffmail.com
signup_male GURUMURTY CONSTRUCTIONS

Mr. Moreshwar Kale

Ph. / Fax: 2541937
signup_male GUTTE INFRA PVT. LTD.

Mr. Sunil R. Gutte
Mr. Vijay R. Gutte

watergreens@sunilhitech.com