Members Directory

Logo Company Name Contact Person E-mail ID
signup_male P. V. VASANI BUILDERS AND DEVELOPERS

Mr. Pankaj V.  Vasani

vasanipankaj44@gmail.com
signup_male PAIDLEWAR BUILDERS & DEVELOPERS PVT. LTD.

Mr. Shankar J. Paidlewar
Mr. Madhukar. J. Paidlewar

amit.paidlewar@gmail.com
signup_male PANCHVATI BUILDERS

Mr. Sunil Tiwari

panchavati_builders@yahoo.co.in
signup_male PANKAJ BUILDERS

Mr. Dev Raj Dhawan

Harmandar Apartment No.1, Nr.10 No Pulia, Kamptee Road, Nagpur.
signup_male PARADISE INFRASTRUCTURE

Mr. Rahul Mote
Mr. Harshad L. Mote

rahul.mote@rediffmail.com
signup_male PARDESI CONSTRUCTIONS PVT. LTD.

Mr. Jaiprakash G. Khushalani

constrctionsjp@gmail.com pardesi.ngp@sancharnet.in
signup_male PATHAKS’ ABHINAV DEVELOPERS & PATHAK PROPERTIES PVT. LTD.

Mr. Vivek A. Pathak
Mrs. Aboli V. Pathak

vivekaboli@satyam.net.in vivekaboli@sify.com
signup_male PAUL BROTHERS

Mr. Gagan Paul

gagan_paul@hotmail.com
signup_male PHOENIX INFRA ESTATE INTERNATIONAL LTD.

Mr. Jitesh N. Nashine
Mr. Vijay M. Gautam

info@phoenixinfra.com jitesh_2017@phoenixinfra.com vijay@phoenixinfra.com
signup_male PIONEER GROUP

Mr. Anil Nair

anilnair@pioneermail.com
signup_male PIONEER INFRASTRUCTURES COMPANY PVT. LTD.

Mr. Anil T. Nair

anilnair@pioneermail.com
signup_male POOJA GROUP

Mr. Shrikant B. Ghongde
Mr. Ashutosh S. Ghongde

shrikant.ghongde@gmail.com ashutosh915@gmail.com
signup_male PRAFUL DESHMUKH & CO.

Mr. Praful N. Deshmukh
Mr. Rahul R. Deshmukh

prafuldeshmukh9@gmail.com
signup_male PRAKALP INFRASTRUCTURES

Mr. Prashant N. Sarode

prakalpdeveloper@yahoo.co.in
signup_male PRASHANT SARODE

Mr. Prashant Sarode

prashantsarode@yahoo.com
signup_male PRATIK ENTERPRISES

Mr. Kamalkishor C. Bhandari
Mr. Mrunal K. Bhandari

bhandarimrunal81@gmail.com
signup_male PRAYAG DEVELOPERS & BUILDERS

Mr. Sashank Pandey

22 Income Tax Colony, Main Road, Pratap Nagar, Nagpur – 22. Ph. No. - O – 2224362
signup_male PRITAM BUILDERS

Mr. Balbir Singh Renu
Mr. Tejinder Singh Renu

bobbyrenu@hotmail.com
signup_male PUKHRAJ REAL ESTATE

Mr. Prashant Pimpalkar
Mr. Pritesh Tank

pukhraj@pukhrajcapital.com priteshtank1@rediffmail.com
signup_male PUSHKAR HOMES PVT. LTD.

Mr. Vishal R. Agrawal
Mr. Neeraj P. Agrawal

vishal@pushkargroup.com neeraj@pushkargroup.com
signup_male PYRAMID REALTORS

Mr. Prashant Wasade
Mr. Naved Ali

prashant@staritech.com navedali@staritech.com
signup_male PYRAMID VENTURES (INDIA) PVT. LTD.

Mr. Pradip D. Tatawar
Mr. Sanjay N. Gosavi

pradiptatawar@gmail.com