Members Directory

Logo Company Name Contact Person E-mail ID
signup_male DIVYA BUILDERS

Mr. Kamlesh C. Dadhe
Mr. Gorishankar J. Sachhani

kdadhe@yahoo.com
signup_male DURGA BUILDERS

Mr.  Sarvesh Tiwari

sarvesh_tiwari@ymail.com
signup_male EMAAR DEVELOPERS & BUILDERS PVT. LTD.

Mr. Madan B.  Ratan

chetanratan@gmail.com , dilip.bondre009@gmail.com
signup_male FAKHRI INFRAVENTURES

Mr. Khuzema Sunely

fakhriinfraventures@gmail.com
signup_male FIRE ARCOR INFRASTRUCTURE PVT. LTD.

Mr. Siddharth Saraf

siddharth@firearcor.com
signup_male FORTUNE INFOMEDIA

Mr. Sachin S. Jejani
Mr. Sumatkumar B. Jejani

fortune.nagpur@gmail.com
signup_male G. R. PATEL

Mr. Ghanshyam R. Patel
Mr.  Ramji B.  Patel

44, Ground Floor, Sahjanand Apartment, Tikekar Road, Dhantoli, Nagpur-12 Ph. (O) 2424942
signup_male GALAXY ASSOCIATES

Mr. Ramesh P. Patel
Mr. Pravin Kanubhai Bajariya

galaxyassociates2008@gmail.com
signup_male GANDHI BUILDERS & DEVELOPERS

Mr. Narendra D. Gandhi
Mr. Bhavesh M. Heda

bhavesh@gandhibuilders.com
signup_male GANGA BUILDERS

Mr. Pankaj N. Patel
Mr. Ghanshyam B. Purohit

vin.gangabuilders@gmail.com
signup_male GAURI CONSTRUCTIONS

Mr. R. G. Hingwe
Mr. V. Y. Gupte

rajiv_hingwe@ymail.com
signup_male GBT-BUILD TECH (P) LIMITED

Mr. V. R. Shajan

gccshajan@hotmail.com
signup_male GHODKHANDE DEVELOPERS PVT. LTD.

Mr. Sunil M. Ghodkhande

4321sunil@gmail.com
signup_male GLADSTONE INFRASTRUCTURE PVT. LTD.

Mr. Sachin R. Mittal
Mr. Balkishen M. Gandhi

gladstoneinfrastructure@gmail.com
signup_male GOEL GANGA INFRASTRUCTURE & REAL ESTATE PVT. LTD.

Mr. Atul J. Goel
Mr. Anup O. Khandelwa

anupk@goelganga.com
signup_male GOLDBRICKS INFRASTRUCTURE PVT. LTD.

Mr. Rajesh Saraogi
Mr. Pratik Saraogi

pratik.saraogi@goldbricks.co.in rajesh.saraogi@goldbricks.co.in
signup_male GOLECHHA HOUSING & INFRASTRUCTURE (P) LTD.

Mr. Ashwin W. Golechha
Mr. Vishal W. Golechha

golechhavishal@hotmail.com
signup_male GONDWANA REALTORS PVT. LTD.

Mr. Sachin Taley
Mr. Nikhil Yeole

gondwana_org@yahoo.com
signup_male GOVINDRAJ REALTORS

Mr. Niraj M. Rahate
Mr. Ashish M. Rahate

niraj.rahate@gmail.com
signup_male GREEN SPACE INFRA

Mr. Rajendra Mandaviya
Mr. Narendra Mandaviya

info@greenspaceinfra.net