List of Committees 16-18

Sr No. Committee Name Chairman Name Email Id
1 Fire Committee
Shri Avinash Tarpe
amtarpe@rediffmail.com
2 Legal, Labor Laws & Housing Regulatory Committee
Shri Rajendra Bose
rajendranathbose@gmail.com
3 Market Research & Business Development
Shri Siddharth Saraf
siddharth@firearcor.com
4 NIT City Committee
Shri Pradeep Tatawar
pradiptatawar@gmail.com
5 NMC Committee
Ar. Vivek Pathak
Shri Shashikant Gosavi
info@pathakproperties.com

shashigosavi@rediffmail.com

6 PR Committee
Shri Anil Ashtankar
anjeneya1996@gmail.com
7 Sports & Cultural Committee
Shri Pratish Gujrathi
pratishgujrathi@gmail.com
8 Urban Development Committee
Shri Sunil Duddalwar
md@himalayainfra.in
9 MSEDCL & SPANCO Committee
Shri Ashok Chandak
ashokgchandak@gmail.com
10 Taxation Committee
Shri Tejinder Singh Renu
bobbyrenu@hotmail.com
11 MADC Committee
Shri Vijay Dargan
darganvijay@rediffmail.com
12 Property Tax Committee
Shri Rajesh Bajaj
drb_build@rediffmail.com
13 NIT Metro Committee
Shri Jaiprakash Khushalani
jp.jpconstructions@gmail.com
14 Revenue & Nazul Committee
Shri Santdas Chawla
chairman@sadoday.com
15 Expo & Revenue Generation Committee
Shri Vishal Agarwal
vishal@pushkargroup.com
16 Building & Skill Development Committee
Ar. Sunil Degwekar
ashraya.developers@gmail.com
17 Nagpur Metro Rail Committee
Shri Shishir Diote
md@rachanaconstructions.com
18 Social Functions, Family Get – together, EBM & GBM arrangements
Shri Milind Bhombe
milindb238@yahoo.co.in
19 Website & Digital Marketing
Shri Rahul Agarwal
rahul@devsar.in
20 Youth Wing
Shri Tarak Chawla
Shri Vishwash Gupta
tarakchawla@gmail.com

vishwash@csdrealty.in