× About Us CSR & Events Contact Us Downloads Related Links Login / SignUp For Buyer For Developer CYW

List of Committees 18-20


Sr.No. Name Mobile Committee Firm Email
1 Prashant Sarode 9822204060 Urban Development (NMC/NIT/NMRDA/FIRE) - NGP M/s. Prakalp Real Estate Developers prakalpdeveloper@yahoo.com
2 Sunil Duddalwar 9422103280 Urban Development - MANTRALAYA MUMBAI M/s. Himalaya Infraprojects himalayainfraprojects@hotmail.com
3 Ashok Chandak 9822228977 MSEDCL M/s.   C.  T. Associates ashokgchandak@gmail.com
4 Rajendra Bose 9823014355 Legal  M/s. Maharana & Bose Associates rajendranathbose@gmail.com
5 Raju Sirsikar 9422811306 Affordable Housing Committee / MHADA M/s. Sirsikar Developers & Builders rajusirsikar2410@gmail.com
6 Santdas Chawla 9422802377 Revenue / Nazul / Property Tax  M/s. Sadoday Developers Ltd. contact@sadoday.com
7 Vijay Dargan 9881125524  MADC M/s. Nithyam Constructions darganvijay@rediffmail.com
8 Ekalawya Wasekar 9822704143 Study Tour / Seminar - NATCON / MAHACON / MOTIVATIONAL M/s. Ajinkya Developers e.wasekar@hotmail.com
9 Vijay Singh Thakur 9890506761 Membership Development / City Branding M/s Sai Gajanan Builder & Developer saigajanan2005@yahoo.in
10 Gaurav Agarwala 9823111700 Taxation / GST / 80IB M/s. Sandeep Dwellers Pvt. Ltd. gaurav@sandeepdwellers.com
11 Vishal Agrawal 9422109340 Exhibition M/s. Pushkar Homes Pvt. Ltd. vishal@pushkargroup.com
12 Rajendra Kulkarni 9822223280 Skill Development M/s. R. C. Kulkarni & Associates kulkarnirajendra03@gmail.com
13 Siddharth Saraf 9766362211 Website / Digital Marketing M/s. Fire Arcor Infrastructure Pvt Ltd sssaraf@gmail.com
14 Chandrashekhar Khune 9422120509 CSR / Sports / Cultural M/s. Shekhar Constructions cwkhune@yahoo.com
15 Vishwas Gupta 9823272846 Youth Wing M/s. Chaitanyashree Developers aztecaim@gmail.com
16 Jethanand Khandwani 9373110727 Diary / Calendar / Meeting M/s. Shree Krishna Builders & Developers jmkhandwani@gmail.com
17 Mahesh Sadhwani 9822222272 Media / Public Relation M/s. Nanik Enterprises nanik.group@yahoo.co.in
18 Prashant Sarode 9822204060 RERA M/s. Prakalp Real Estate Developers prakalpdeveloper@yahoo.com
19 Hemal Nadiyana 9822286549 Rain Water Harvesting M/s. Devang Develoeprs LLP hemalnadiyana@gmail.com

Subscribe


Subscribe to our Newsletter and stay tuned.

×

Register Now