× About Us CSR & Events Contact Us Downloads Related Links Login / SignUp For Buyer For Developer

Office Bearers 16-18


Anil Nair
President

Pioneer Group

anilnair@pioneermail.com

Prashant Sarode
Immediate Past President

Prakalp Infrastructures

prakalpdeveloper@yahoo.com

Gaurav Agarwala
Hon. General Secretary

Sandeep Dwellers Pvt. Ltd

gaurav@sandeepdwellers.com

Vijay Dargan
Vice President

Nithyam Constructions

darganvijay@rediffmail.com

Shashikant Gosavi
Vice President

Swapnil Group

swapnilsahara68@rediffmail.com

Pahilaj Sachani
Vice President

Shree Ganesh Builders

pahilajsachani@gmail.com

Siddharth Saraf
Vice President

Fire Arcor Infrastructure Pvt Ltd

siddharth@firearcor.com

Pradeep Khandwani
Treasurer

T. Khandwani Builders

pkhandwani@gmail.com

Rajendra Kulkarni
Joint Secretaries

R.C. Kulkarni & Associates

kulkarnirajendra01@gmail.com

Ashok Chandak
Joint Secretaries

CT Associates

ashokgchandak@gmail.com

Chadrashekhar Khune
Joint Secretaries

Anurag Developers

cwkhune@yahoo.com

Ashish Londhe
Joint Secretaries

Ashish Constructions

aplondhe@yahoo.co.in

Anil Sawarkar
Executive Members

Avinisha Constructions

sawarkaranil@yahoo.com

Ashish Kalode
Executive Members

Universal Projects

universalprojectsnagpur@gmail.com

Dilip Bharade
Executive Members

Raghukul Constructions

info@credainagpur.org

Ekalavya Wasekar
Executive Members

Ajinkya Developers

e.wasekar@hotmail.com

Hemal Nadiyana
Executive Members

V4 Develoers

snpatil123@gmail.com

Madhav Deshpande
Executive Members

Keshav Builders

armadhavdeshpande@yahoo.co.in

Mukund Deshmukh
Executive Members

Nirman Builders

md.nirman@gmail.com

Naresh Barde
Executive Members

Barde Developers, Promoters & Builders

nareshbarde1964@gmail.com, bardegroup@gmail.com

Sunil Degwekar
Executive Members

Ashraya Developers

ashraya.developers@gmail.com

Tejinder Singh Renu
Executive Members

Pritam Builders

bobbyrenu@hotmail.com

Vijay Singh Thakur
Executive Members

Sai Gajanan Builder & Developer

saigajanan2005@yahoo.in

Venkatesh Buty
Executive Members

Shrika Developers Pvt. Ltd

venkateshbuty@gmail.com

Vivek Pathak
Executive Members

Pathak’s Abhinav Developers & Pathak’s Properties Pvt. Ltd.

vivekaboli@gmail.com

Jethanand Khandwani
Co-Opted Members

Shrikrishna Builders & Developers

jmkhandwani@gmail.com

Rajiv Sirsikar
Co-Opted Members

Sirsikar Developers & Builders

sirsikar.raju@gmail.com

Ravindra Kapse
Co-Opted Members

Om Shivam Buildcon Pvt. Ltd.

info@omshivambuildcon.com

Sanjay Gupta
Co-Opted Members

Gupta & Associates

chairman@thenagpurashok.com

Srikant Oke
Co-Opted Members

SK Constructions

Vishal Agrawal
Co-Opted Members

Pushkar Homes Pvt. Ltd

vishal@pushkargroup.com

Santdas Chawla
Advisory Committee

Sadoday Developers Pvt. Ltd.

chairman@sodaday.com

Sunil Duddalwar
Advisory Committee

Himalaya Infraprojects Pvt. Ltd

himalayainfraprojects@hotmail.com

Shishir Diote
Advisory Committee

Rachana Constructions Pvt. Ltd

md@rachanaconstructions.com

Mahesh Sadhwani
Advisory Committee

Nanik Enterprises

nanik.group@yahoo.co.in

Ramesh Pise
Advisory Committee

Swami Samarth Krupa Pvt. Ltd

info@sskinfra.com

Rajesh Wadhwani
Advisory Committee

Radiance Erectors Pvt. Ltd.

ruwadhwani@radiancegroup.in

Sanjay Paidlewar
Advisory Committee

Concrete Developers Pvt. Ltd

cd@concretedevelopers.com

Jaiprakash Khushalani
Advisory Committee

Pardeshi Constructions Pvt. Ltd

constrctionsjp@gmail.com pardesi.ngp@sancharnet.in

Subscribe


Subscribe to our Newsletter and stay tuned.