× About Us CSR & Events Contact Us Downloads Related Links Login / SignUp For Buyer For Developer CYW

Office Bearers 16-18


Mr. Mahesh Sadhawani

President

M/s. Nanik Enterprises

nanik.group@yahoo.co.in

Shri. Anil T. Nair

Immediate Past President

M/s. Pioneer Infrastructures Company Pvt. Ltd.

anilnair@pioneermail.com

Gaurav Agarwala

Hon. Secretary

Sandeep Dwellers Pvt. Ltd

gaurav@sandeepdwellers.com

Shri. Ashok G. Chandak

Treasurer

M/s. C. T. Associates

ashokgchandak@gmail.com

Shri. Ashish P. Londhe

Vice President

M/s. Ashish Constructions

aplondhe@yahoo.co.in

Shri. Ekalawya B. Wasekar

Vice President

M/s Ajinkya Developers

e.wasekar@hotmail.com

Shri. Vijay Kumar Dargan

Vice President

M/s. Nithyam Constructions

darganvijay@rediffmail.com

Shri. Vishal Agrawal

Vice President

M/s. Pushkar Homes Pvt. Ltd.

vishal@pushkargroup.com

Shri. Chadrashekhar Khune

Joint Secretaries

Anurag Developers

cwkhune@yahoo.com

Shri. Jethanand Khandwani

Joint Secretaries

M/s. Shree Krishna Builders & Developers

jmkhandwani@gmail.com

Shri Rajendra Bose

Joint Secretaries

M/s. Maharana & Bose Associates

rajendranathbose@gmail.com

Shri. Vijay S. Thakur

Joint Secretaries

M/s Sai Gajanan Builder & Developer

saigajanan2005@yahoo.in

Abhishek Javery

Executive Members

M/s. Ratan Constructions

abhishekjavery@hotmail.com

Shri Jatin Malviya

Executive Members

M/s. ShreeGoverdhan Infrastructure

jatinmalviya123@gmail.com

Shri Mohan Choithani

Executive Members

M/s. Choithani Developers Pvt. Ltd

mohanchothani@gmail.com

Shri Nitin Dethe

Executive Members

M/s. D-Arc Engineers Pvt. Ltd.

e.nitin3d@hotmail.com

Shri Prashant Wasade

Executive Members

M/s. Pyramid Realtors

prashant@staritech.com

Shri Rajmohan Sahu

Executive Members

M/s Maitreyee Properties

rasahu@yahoo.com

Shri Tarak Chawla

Executive Members

M/s. Sadoday Developers Ltd.

md.tarakchawla@gmail.com

Shri Vijay Joshi

Executive Members

M/s. Jai Kishan Builders

vijay_jkbuilders@yahoo.com

Shri Vinod Kubde

Executive Members

Shree Laxmi Venture Pvt. Ltd.

ashraya.kubde4@gmail.com

Shri Vivek Kunawar

Executive Members

M/s. Vishal Infrastrucutre

vtkunawar@gmail.com

Shri Yashwant Khodke

Executive Members

M/s. Nani's Buildcon Pvt. Ltd

nanisbuildcon@gmail.com

Shri Rahul Agrawal

Co-Opted Members

M/s. Devsar Projects Pvt. Ltd

keepwalkingalways@gmail.com

Shri Rahul Pise

Co-Opted Members

M/s. Swami Samarth Krupa Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.

rahul.pise12345@gmail.com

Shri Hemal Nadiyana

Co-Opted Members

M/s. Devang Develoeprs LLP

hemalnadiyana@gmail.com

Shri Pratish Gujrathi

Co-Opted Members

M/s. Shri Krishna Infrastructure

pratishgujrathi@gmail.com

Shri Sanjay G. Gupta

Co-Opted Members

M/s. Gupta & Associates

chairman@thenagpurashok.com

Shri Shrikant K. Oke

Co-Opted Members

M/s. S.K. Constructions

shrikantoke@gmail.com

Shri Santdas Chawla

Advisory Member

M/s. Sadoday Developers Ltd.

contact@sadoday.com

Shri Prashant Sarode

Advisory Member

M/s. Prakalp Real Estate Developers

prakalpdeveloper@yahoo.com

Shri Sunil Duddalwar

Advisory Member

M/s. Himalaya Infraprojects

himalayainfraprojects@hotmail.com

Subscribe


Subscribe to our Newsletter and stay tuned.

×

Register Now